Monkey Scripts

This page contains the scripts of the 39 English-dubbed episodes of "Monkey", as written by David Weir in the late 1970s. To view them, please use Adobe Reader.

Season 1

1. Monkey Goes Wild about Heaven [Added: 5 February 2018]

Related web sites:

  • Monkey Synopses - Synopses of Monkey episodes!
  • Monkey Summaries - Detailed summaries of Monkey episodes!
  • Monkey Videos - Full details about the Monkey UK video release!
  • Monkey Memories - A page containing fans' memories of the show, including lots of bizarre / surreal / incredible storylines which could only have occurred in Monkey.
  • Episode Ratings - Vote for your favourite (and not-so-favourite) episodes here, and see how other fans have voted!

  • Back to the Monkey Episodes page